India Visa On Arrival › The e-Visa Eligible Countries

The e-Visa Eligible Countries

Citizens of over 150 countries listed below are eligible for the Online Visa India (the eVisa). The e-Visa can be availed for maximum of two times in a calendar year.

Albania Andorra Angola Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria
Azerbaijan Bahamas Barbados Belgium Belize
Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Brunei
Bulgaria Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada
Cape Verde Cayman Islands Chile China Colombia
Comoros Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote d'Ivoire Croatia
Cuba Republic of Cyprus CZECH republic Denmark Djibouti
Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador El Salvador Eritrea
Estonia Fiji Finland France Gabon
Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Greece
Grenada Guatemala Guinea Guyana Haiti
Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland Indonesia
Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan
Jordan Kenya Kiribati Korea, Republic of Lao People's Democratic Republic
Latvia Lesotho Liberia Liechtenstein Lithuania
Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi
Malaysia Mali Malta Marshall Islands Mauritius
Mexico Micronesia, Federated States of Moldova, Republic of Monaco Mongolia
Montenegro Montserrat Mozambique Myanmar Namibia
Nauru Netherlands New Zealand Nicaragua Niger
Niue Norway Oman Palau Palestinian Territory
Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines
Poland Portugal Romania Russian Federation Rwanda
Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa San Marino
Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore
Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands South Africa Spain
Sri Lanka Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland
Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic of Thailand Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Ukraine United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu
Vatican City Venezuela Vietnam Zambia Zimbabwe

Hopefully this information is clear and useful for you. If you may need a quick the eVisa for India, kindly click the below button to get your eVisa India now:

Or if you have any further queries about India eVisa requirements, India eVisa in general, or India vacations, kindly email us at or call our 24/7 hotline +84.903.278.853 for free information and guide.


Related reading

Or kindly read our FAQs, live Questions, or our General India Visa Information.

About Go India visa
About Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Rush Visa
How to Get Rush Visa
5 Working Hours Service
1 Working Day Service 
2 Working Day Service
Non-working time Service
Tips for Rush India Visa
India Visa Guide
General India Visa Info
India VOA Online
India Visa Mistakes
Definition & Instructions
Public Holidays.
Payment Guidelines
India Visa Tips
India visa for foreigners
India visa for US citizen
India visa for UK citizen
India visa for Australian
India visa for Canadian
India visa for South Africans
Stay in Touch
Google +