India Visa On Arrival › List of 34 designated ports available for India eVisa

List of 34 designated ports available for India eVisa

To be sure that your India visa approval letter (eVisa)  works well for your entry to India, you should see the list of 29 designated airports and 5 designated seaports in India, which are facilitated with Visa On Arrival Counter specializing for travellers using India visa on arrival below:
29 designated Airports:
Ahmedabad Amritsar Bagdogra Bengaluru Calicut Chennai Chandigarh Cochin
Coimbatore Delhi Gaya Goa Guwahati Hyderabad Jaipur Kolkata
Lucknow Mangalore Mumbai Nagpur Pune Tiruchirapalli Trivandrum  Varanasi
Bhubaneswar Kannur Madurai Port Blair Visakhapatnam      

5 designated seaports:
- Cochin
- Goa
- Mangalore


Related reading

Or kindly read our FAQs, live Questions, or our General India Visa Information.

About Go India visa
About Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Rush Visa
How to Get Rush Visa
5 Working Hours Service
1 Working Day Service 
2 Working Day Service
Non-working time Service
Tips for Rush India Visa
India Visa Guide
General India Visa Info
India VOA Online
India Visa Mistakes
Definition & Instructions
Public Holidays.
Payment Guidelines
India Visa Tips
India visa for foreigners
India visa for US citizen
India visa for UK citizen
India visa for Australian
India visa for Canadian
India visa for South Africans
Stay in Touch
Google +